Website Manager

Welcome to the Team!

You Are Here : About Us

About Us

The Middle Georgia Tennis Center is powered by the Perry Tennis Association, a non-profit organization founded by local volunteers whose mission is to provide a well maintained tennis facility where players of all ages learn, improve and compete while promoting physical fitness in our community. We are sanctioned by the USTA and serve as the designated junior community tennis association for Houston, Bleckley, Crisp, Dooly, Macon and Pulaski counties. We are also home courts for numerous adult league teams who play throughout the Perry, Warner Robins and Macon areas.

In 2012, the Perry Tennis Association was named USTA Georgia's CTA of the Year! This award is presented to one community tennis association in the state each year for outstanding contributions to the growth of tennis.  Our crystal trophy is proudly displayed at the tennis center. 

Contact us with social and fundraising tournament ideas you'd like to see hosted at the Middle Georgia Tennis Center.

We are always seeking volunteers who are passionate about tennis. If you are interested in helping out in any way, we'd love to hear from you!

2022-2023 Leadership Team

John Deopuria, Board President

Erin Fisher, Board Vice President

Executive Director, (Vacant, Accepting Applications)

Stacy Johnson, Board Director - Treasurer

Jenny Jackson, Board Director -Membership

Nadia Clark, Board Director -Secretary

Anthony Wagner, Board Director -Website

Michael Campbell, Board Director - Facilities

Agatha Delgado,  Board Director - Fundraising

Spencer Shugart, Board Director - Programs

Copyright © 2023 Perry Tennis Association (Middle Georgia Tennis Center)
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In